Versluys CycloCross Bredene


Versluys cyclocross Bredene 2013/14


John Mx


A popular stand alone Belgian race held on December 28.




Zdenek Stybar pictured at the Azencross by Balant Hamvas –¬†buy his 2012/13 Cross Annual


Elite Men


Versluys CycloCross Bredene TV Report


The race finish came down to a two up sprint won by Zdenek Stybar from Rob Peeters.


1 Zdenek Stybar Omega Pharma QuickStep
2 Rob Peeters Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
3 Dieter Vanthourenhout BKCP Powerplus Cycling Team
4 Lubomir Petrus BKCP Powerplus Cycling Team
5 Joeri Adams Telenet Fidea Cycling Team
6 Jonathan Page Fuji Spy Competitive Cyclist
7 Robert Gavenda Dukla Trencin Trek
8 Vincent Baestaens Crelan KDL Cycling Team
9 Martin Haring CK Banska Bystrica
10 Stijn Huys Orange Babies Cycling Team


2012/13 Action


Elite Men
A two up sprint saw Sven Nys back on winning terms. Zdenek Stybar was third having been with the leaders heading toward the flag.


Versluys cyclocross Bredene TV Summary


1 Sven Nys Landbouwkrediet 58:51
2 Niels Albert BKCP PowerPlus +0:00
3 Zdenek Stybar Omega Pharma Quickstep +0:02


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien