Contact Us

 

Contacts at CycleTechReview.com

 

 

 
Production (UK)

 
For editorial submissions please contact Paul Hopkins, Production Editor, email paul@handsling.com

 
For production enquiries and editorial submissions please contact Andrew Crimp, Production Manager, email andrew.crimp@handsling.com

 
 

Technical (Bermuda)

 

Contact for anything technical please contact Hanni Ali by email hanni@handsling.com

 

 

Commercial/Editorial (UK)

 

Contact for editorial contributions, product reviews or content partnerships, or for advertising or commercial partnerships please contact Simon Whiten on 07968 699848

 

email simon@handsling.com  or skype: simon.whiten

 

 

Contributors (UK):

 
Contact Mark Tearle email mark.tearle@handsling.com

 

Contact Rob Allen email rob.allen@handsling.com

 

Contact Alastair McNeill email alastair.mcneill@handsling.com

 

Contact Duncan Moore email duncan.moore@handsling.com
 

Contact John Mullineaux email john@handsling.com
 
 

Contributors (USA):

 

Contact Dan Saunders (Portland, Oregon) email dan.saunders@handsling.com

 

Contact Tim Granshaw (San Francisco, California) email tim.granshaw@handsling.com

 
Contributors (Australia):

 

Contact Adrian Rollins email adrian.rollins@handsling.com

 
Contributors (Spain):

 

Contact Robert Vokes email tbc

 

Other contributors include Peter Cole, Vince Halpern, Jordan Gibbons, Josh Cole-Hossain, Gary Stanesby, Ed Owen and Paul Pickup.

 

For more information please visit Handsling.com

 


WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien